Kites and Politics 1

Kites and Politics are a problem and a solution …

I love to fly kites.  It has been my passion and my hobby and my business for just about 30 years.

And politics is part of my passion also.

Sometimes it becomes possible to combine the two.  I like that.  As long as the politics are good.

So here is a great poster from Occupy Princeton, which I just found and would like to share with you all

Mayday Poster from Occupy Princeton with Kites

I love the connection of kites and occupy
I grew up in this town and it moves me to see this.

Leave a Reply

